My Life In April

image

I went to a ladies night to raise money for my cousins nursery and silliness ensued!

image

See… Silliness!

image

Otis had a night of silliness himself this month… possibly airing out the arm pits! He celebrated his 5th birthday this month! (I still call him kitten!)

image

I had a month full of booked up weekends and I don’t think Jackson approved… getting ready for anything was challenging!

image

Jackson had a silly moment this month too! We had some fly tape hung up near the back door which Jackson decided to play with… he ran into the front room tangled in the sticky, waxy brown tape looking like he’d just started hell on earth! Bath time hilarity (and a few scratches) followed!

image

House is normally a very naughty rabbit and so isn’t usually trusted in the outdoor run alone… but this time he had a flower that held his interest long enough to benefit from the fresh air!

image

I spent a very long day with a messy bun in… when it came to taking it out that night this mess was the result! I’m still convinced I could start a trend!

image

Jackson packed his bags and was ready for leaving!

image

Yet again a spent a day with my Brother and Dad exploring abandoned places!

image

image

There was no Mr Tumnus awaiting us at the bottom of this lamp post though. Sorry Narnia, I’ll try find you again soon!

Leave a Reply

