A-Z Movie Music! I

Welcome back to our music filled Two for Tuesdays! Can you think of I?

I Won’t Say I’m In Love from Walt Disney’s Hercules

For our Bonus we have gone with Iron Man!

So don’t forget, its a song from a movie beginning with I and a movie beginning with I with a cool song for a bonus!

 

Love to all my readers!!

 

xx

One thought on “A-Z Movie Music! I

  1. They would kick me out of the state if I didn’t mention Indana Jones: Raiders of the Lost Ark which as the accompanying theme of “Raider’s March” an instrumental conducted by John Williams and the London Symphony Orchestra.

    Who could not forget the blockbuster classic Crocodile Dundee II (I know I did) and Iggy Pop’s Real Wild Child tune!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

