Throw Back Thursday: A to Z … V!

Ever play those games when you can’t sleep so you think of a category and then try and come up with something for each letter of the alphabet?

So for example, category being animals

A: Ardvark

B: Badger

C: Chinchilla … and so on all the way to Z

I had one of those sleepless nights so I found myself playing this game 3 times over with music. I set myself rules that they had to be a band/artist I have listened to and loved…

Velvet Revolver – Fall To Pieces

The Vapors – Turning Japanese

And just because its Halloween and I know you’ll all be partying …

Vengaboys – We Like To Party

What would you pick for V?

Have a fantastic Halloween weekend and don’t get too frightened! xx

6 thoughts on “Throw Back Thursday: A to Z … V!

  1. Ritchie Valens and La Bamba should put you to sleep, if that doesn’t do the trick you could always laugh yourself to sleep humming some Vanilla Ice! My personal favorite would be Franki Valli since everybody knows Grease is the word!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

