Throw Back Thursday: A to Z … U!

Ever play those games when you can’t sleep so you think of a category and then try and come up with something for each letter of the alphabet?

So for example, category being animals

A: Ardvark

B: Badger

C: Chinchilla … and so on all the way to Z

I had one of those sleepless nights so I found myself playing this game 3 times over with music. I set myself rules that they had to be a band/artist I have listened to and loved…

UB40 – Red Red Wine

The Used – Cry

The Undertones – Teenage Kicks

How about you, who are your favourite Us?

Leave a Reply

