Life Style Change?

It’s 1am … I can’t sleep… I’ve been trying for some time! Insomnia and RLS are the worst of best friends to have lingering around your bed times!

I’ve taken a multi vitamin, taken 2 of my sleeping tablets and 2 paracetamol… also eaten a banana for that potassium boost because according to the professionals that’s meant to help.

If I’m not asleep soon I’m giving up on sleep and becoming a vampire. That or crying frustratedly some more whilst doing sudukos ….

love to all my readers!
xx

Leave a Reply

