Encouraging Thunder Award

I’ve fallen behind on the awards! I’ll be honest … I told myself I’d write a post about them later and totally forgot! Sorry to the people who nominated me for a few… I appreciate it honest!

The lovely caterpillarandthebutterfly has nominated me for the encouraging thunder award, I am ever so thankful that she thought of me and my little blog! She is such a fantastic writer and seems to manage to cover everything in one post, she’s encouraging, supportive and loving in her words, as well as open about herself and sharing a lot.

I actually started blogging years ago but failed to keep myself motivated. I decided to give it all another go as I found blogging very therapeutic and the blogging community is a really lovely place to be a part of! I blog mainly as a release, I have a lot going on in this head of mine and I like to share.

I would like to nominate the following blogs for the Encouraging Thunder Award:

Rules for accepting the award:

Post it on your blog.
Add the Encouraging Thunder logo.
Grant other bloggers the award.
Mention your purpose in blogging.
Thanks the person who nominated you.

2 thoughts on “Encouraging Thunder Award

  1. Pingback: Encouraging Thunder Award! |

Leave a Reply

