Making friends

In the garden I have an untouched patch of dandelions for the guinea pigs and the bees! Every day I’ll pick a small patch for each of the guinea pigs and some for the rabbit.

On one occasion a little snail must have come in with a handful. Morrissey has now got a friend, who’s quite happy slowly mooching about his cage and having me follow him about to clean up his snail trails! We have named him Gary after sponge bobs pet snail and have been known to meow at him …

image
Morrissey is quite the poser!

image

2 thoughts on “Making friends

    • We’re pet sitting some rats … I’m slowly growing to like them, but I’m not sure I could have my own rats! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

