Lists And Loosing My Mind

I had a panic on… I lost my note book, my diary and my journal! I felt like I’d lost part of my soul. 😦

I found them, and looking through my note book I realised that a lot of the scribblings in there aren’t particularly private as of such. In fact its lists… many many lists. I like lists. The main lists being Music to check out, or books to read.

unnamed (6)

unnamed (5)

unnamed (4)

unnamed (3)

unnamed (2)

unnamed (1)

Through out all these lists (and there are many!) their are random personal, sad thought pages… for example

unnamed

So, besides the random release pages like this one, why was I so crushed to have lost my note book of all things? Well, because the music I love and write about is personal, each song describes a mood at that time, each song describes a belief at that time, each artist is precious enough for me to ensure I remember in years to come… I’d lost my music!

A little secret about me… My biggest fear? Loosing all my memories. Hence thousands of note books and scribblings in my house!

2 thoughts on “Lists And Loosing My Mind

  1. Good afternoon lovely! 😀
    I love music for that, not so much the ones that make you sniffle if your in the shopping centre or something lol.
    My hand writing changes regularly for some reason… I have extra swirly days, scruffy days or teeny tiny days, and I don’t even try to change my writing!
    Thanks for the email! Do you still have mine?
    xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

