Throw Back Thursday: Nine Inch Nails

‘This throw back Thursday I was thinking of all the songs that dragged me kicking and screaming through college.

Since my birthday falls this month, I decided to do a sort of biographical throw back Thursday series.

So for the next few weeks enjoy all the songs a listened to through out my college years!’

Second up: Nine Inch Nails: It all Fades – purely because It’s my favorite piano piece, Only Trent Reznor could make a piano sound so painfully emotional (I was and still am rather diverse in my music tastes!)

And just to show off the rest of the band, and Trent’s voice and lyrical talent… (I tried to find one that everyone may enjoy… They can be rather dark and depressing!)

4 thoughts on “Throw Back Thursday: Nine Inch Nails

Leave a Reply

