Its Saturday; Have a Drink on me!

DSC_0026

So its Saturday … Just in case you hadn’t noticed and had one of those days where you wake up in a haze and think ‘what is today? Why is today? What am I doing?’

…No? Just me?

I decided to share my favorite cocktail with you! A good old Wyooter Hooter. (Amazing… and I don’t even like Jack Daniels!)

  •  1oz Jack Daniels
  • 3oz Mountain dew (or a bit more/less depending how strong you want it! You party animal you!)
  • 10z Grenadine
  • Serve over ice in a rocks glass
Right now its 8am… and I’m not that into drinking, so I’ll have a drink with you later!
Have a fantastic Saturday readers 🙂 ❤
Leave a Reply

