Printer Stress

13416-man-beating-a-printer-with-a-baseball-bat-clipart-by-djart

So works printer is a little temperamental. I’ve not had to print anything all day and it suddenly felt a tad abandoned!

Why was it firing blank sheets at me!? it was at it 25 minutes and there was no job in the print queue to delete!! It was like I was at a printer wedding, throwing printer type confetti everywhere!!

And no turning it off and on again did not work!

The phrase ‘Delete in progress my arse… you’re still f****** going!’ May have escaped my mouth!

The last paddy it through went a little like this;

I would like 10 copies of this please, printer prints out 30

I would like 1 copy of this please, printer prints out 5

I would like 8 copies of these, Nope not happening!

I would like 3 of these … printers final response for the day ‘delete in progress’

Sigh, breath and count to ten!

2 thoughts on “Printer Stress

Leave a Reply

